Contact

VDOE

Marianne Moore, Instructional Specialist, Middle and Secondary Transition

marianne.moore@doe.virginia.gov

John McNaught, Co-State Coordinator (TTAC at James Madison University)

mcnaugjt@jmu.edu

Amanda Randall, Co-State Coordinator (TTAC at James Madison University)

randalaa@jmu.edu

 

Regional Coordinators

 

Region 1 & 8

Jackie Neidle, Project Coordinator (TTAC at Virginia Commonwealth Universitiy)

neidlejm@vcu.edu

Mona Pruett, Project Coordinator (TTAC at Virginia Commonwealth University)

mdpruett@vcu.edu

 

Region 2 & 3

Cami Williams, Project Coordinator (TTAC at the College of William and Mary)

cvwilliams@wm.edu 

Daniel Biegun, Project Coordinator (TTAC at Old Dominion University)

dbiegun@odu.edu

Trish Momtsios, Project Coordinator (TTAC at Old Dominion University)

tmomtsio@odu.edu

 

Region 4

Nancy Anderson, Project Coordinator (TTAC at George Mason University)

Nanders7@gmu.edu

Diane Loomis, Project Coordinator (TTAC at George Mason University)

dloomis@gmu.edu

 

Region 5

Jesse Rodriguez, Project Coordinator (TTAC at James Madison University)

rodri3jm@jmu.edu

Kendal Swartzentruber, Project Coordinator (TTAC at James Madison University)

swartzkl@jmu.edu 

 

Region 6 & 7

Suzanne Graham, Project Coordinator (TTAC at Radford University)

s-graham@radford.edu

Keli Jessie, Project Coordinator (TTAC at Radford University)

kjessie@radford.edu